

Govt. Aided college recognised under section 2 (f) & 12 (B) of the UGC

O.-MURAKATA, P.S.-ONDA, DIST.-BANKURA PIN-722144 (W.B.) Website:-www.ondathanamahavidyalaya.in Email:-otm.principal@gmail.com

> Excerpt of IQAC Meeting (Online Mode)

Date: 17/06/2021

Agenda :

- A. Reformation of the NAAC committee.
- B. Students feedback form
- C. Formation of the alumni association.
- D. Department profile preparation

Resolution :

- A. It is hereby resolved that the present NAAC committee will continue to look after NAAC accreditation.
- B. Students' feedback forms are provided in the college website. It is resolved that the departments should be requested to analyse the feedback forms.
- C. An alumni association will be constituted. For this, society registration and other necessary works are to be done.
- D. SSR will be prepared.
- E. It is hereby decided that department profiles are to be prepared.

Members Present-

Dr. Bijay Kant Dubey Dr. Sourav Kumar Nag Dr. Chaitali Mandi



P.O.-MURAKATA, P.S.-ONDA, DIST.-BANKURA PIN-722144 (W.B.) Website:-www.ondathanamahavidyalaya.in Email:-otm.principal@gmail.com

> Dr. Subrata Nandi Biswendu Mondal Radharanjan Saha Amit Kumar Bandhu Dr. Sk Jahir Abbas Abdul Momin Haque Dr. Nikhilesh Dhar Subhra Kanti Biswas Chiranjit Chakraborty (Alumnus)